13 Himalayan Bunnies near Kent, WA

13 Himalayan Bunny Rabbits near Kent, Washington. Are you looking to find top quality bunnies for sale in Kent, Washington?

Himalayan Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Washington Himalayan Rabbits

You may just be in luck because at my Washington Himalayan Rabbitry we breed nice Himalayan Bunnies. In addition to raising Himalayan Rabbits we also raise Silver Bunnies that we produce in several colors. The majority of our bunnies are of show quality and will also make good pets or meat and fur production. I am located about seven miles outside of Kent, send me a message if you are thinking about buying bunnies from us. I currently have twelve rabbits for sale if you include all the different breeds I have for sale.

About porschevasc

I love books. I buy too many shoes every month. Married to my best friend
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Kent, WA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment